Adjust text size across the chat interface. Saved on this device.
Memory
Real facts Vortyx Pulse has saved from your conversations — visible here, and only used to make future replies more relevant. Delete anything you don't want kept.
Loading...
Clear conversation history
Permanently deletes all of your conversations and messages. This cannot be undone.
Delete account
Permanently deletes your account, API keys, chat history, and payment records. This cannot be undone.